Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dayana Aguilera

Dayana Aguilera

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dayana Aguilera
"I recently reached out to get a quote, and I must say, the experience was outstanding. The guidance I received throughout the entire process was top-notch. The agent I spoke with Matt was incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to understand my specific needs. They patiently walked me through the various coverage options, explaining everything in a clear and understandable manner. It was evident that they were genuinely focused on finding the best insurance solution tailored to my requirements The efficiency and professionalism displayed by Matt during my interaction left a lasting positive impression. I feel confident in my decision to choose them for my insurance needs, and I would highly recommend their services to anyone in search of a reliable and customer-focused insurance provider. Kudos to the team at this location for their excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Sherry Grant

Sherry Grant

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Grant
"Adrian was extremely nice and easy to talk with about different types of plans for our home and cars. He was very knowledgeable and did not mind answering questions. The lady I spoke with when Adrian was I’ll was also very helpful and nice."
Profile photo of Rosie Morales

Rosie Morales

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Morales
"I've always thought of this ins company as one of the best until I moved and end up wt a bad agent. Now that I'm back I regret no doing it before This state farm office have the best costumer service . If I ever move again taking them wt me😁 Thanks Scott Bogue ! 🙂"
Profile photo of K C

K C

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by K C
"I've had my insurance through Scott Bogue State Farm for number of years and I'm very pleased. Anytime there is an issue, I pick up the phone, call Griselda and it's immediately taken care of. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for an insurance agent with GREAT customer service!"
Profile photo of Melissa Gooch

Melissa Gooch

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Gooch
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Pamela Oviahon

Pamela Oviahon

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Oviahon
"I appreciate Ms. Griselda Garcia's enthusiasm with helping me with securing home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Toya Miller

Toya Miller

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Toya Miller
"State Farm is absolutely the best. I had the pleasure of working with Gabriel. He was very polite, efficient, detailed and up front about everything. He also was able to save me money on my auto and renters insurance. Thanks again State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Becky Banks

Becky Banks

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Banks
"Want to thank Greselda for her assistance in setting up rental property insurance for my dad's house. She made it very quick and easy to complete. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Scott North

Scott North

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott North
"The representatives at this location always go up and beyond the call of duty to assist and recommend."
Profile photo of Brett Hewitt

Brett Hewitt

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Hewitt
"I love the personal attention and the ability to call, email and text with Scott and his staff. Matthew, Jessica and Griselda have been amazing to deal with. Not only is this office great to deal with, but State Farm’s rates are the best I have found for excellent coverage!"
Profile photo of Maryanne Hewitt

Maryanne Hewitt

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maryanne Hewitt
"Scott and team are always ultra responsive and very competitive. We have all of our insurance through his office."
Profile photo of elle houghton

elle houghton

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by elle houghton
"always great service! 100% would recommend this office!"
Profile photo of lori houghton

lori houghton

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lori houghton
"Very friendly staff! Answered all my questions in good detail."
Profile photo of Destynyyy Cervantes

Destynyyy Cervantes

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Destynyyy Cervantes
"The people in the office are AMAZING !! Especially Mr. Matt Definitely will be coming back !"
Profile photo of Scott55to100

Scott55to100

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott55to100
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Denise Salmeron

Denise Salmeron

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Salmeron
"Thank You Griselda for being so patient and attentive while getting my policy started!"
Profile photo of Jose Sanchez

Jose Sanchez

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Sanchez
"This being my first time experience in the insurance world, Laura took excellent customer service and set a new standard. Will definitely come back to them and will recommend them to any of my relatives. Good fair rates and trustworthy. Thank you Laura!"
Profile photo of Joseph Wiley

Joseph Wiley

May 17, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Joseph Wiley
"Great coverage. I have to be alert for those looking to take advantage."
Profile photo of Sutsugua Ffiltuc

Sutsugua Ffiltuc

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sutsugua Ffiltuc
"No problems now and approaching 7 years. Clerical agent even delivered my new policy to me at bldg entrance 'cause I forgot my mask."
Profile photo of Nelson De Leon

Nelson De Leon

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson De Leon
"The best in the area as far as customer service."
Profile photo of Coach Lloyd

Coach Lloyd

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Coach Lloyd
"Can't say enough about the customer service at this office. Brandon has always been a big help when I need something done fast. Thank you for always being there to help. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Beni Schu

Beni Schu

January 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Beni Schu
"Great & friendly customer service."
Profile photo of Cynthia Arias

Cynthia Arias

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Arias
"Griselda was amazing with helping me find and get the best rates on auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Big Mac

Big Mac

December 29, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Big Mac
"Quick fast service! Really nice people!"